Board of Directors & Staff

2015-16 Board of Directors:

David J. Armstrong | Chair
Attorney Partner | Ballard Spahr, LLP, Law Firm, Partner

Karina Ernstsen | Vice Chair
Market President, Southwest Metro Market | Wells Fargo

Michael McDonald | Secretary/Treasurer
President & CEO | Community Food Bank of Southern Arizona

Karilee S. Ramaley | Immediate Past Chair
Director, Environmental Law and EHS Audits, Legal Services | Salt River Project


Angela "Anne" Bellan
School & Hospital Administrator (Retired)
 
William H. Nord
Wells Fargo Bank (Retired)
Dr. Jerome K. Garrison
Music Faculty, Division Chair | South Mountain Community College
 
Susan B. Riedel
Managing Partner | Modern Woodmen of America
Ginny Hildebrand
President & CEO | United Food Bank
 
Sue Sadecki
Executive Director | Desert Mission and Community Services
Mike T. Ivers
President & CEO | Yuma Community Food Bank
 
David Schwake
Food Service Director | Litchfield Elementary School District
David Lueth
Chairman of the Board | Senergy Petroleum
 
Jody Serey
Owner & Vice President | Serey/Jones Publishers
   


Interested in serving on the AAFB board?  Email kala@azfoodbanks.org for more information, or download an application.



AAFB Staff:




Angie Rodgers

President & CEO
angie@azfoodbanks.org





Terri Shoemaker

Director of Development & Marketing
terri@azfoodbanks.org





April Bradham

Director of Field Operations
april@azfoodbanks.org





Sylvia McKeever

Logistics Manager
sylvia@azfoodbanks.org





Monique Cordova
Children / Youth Outreach Manager
monique@azfoodbanks.org





Kala Weinacker

Office Manager & Executive Assistant
kala@azfoodbanks.org


 
Mark Gawlik
Business Manager | mark@azfoodbanks.org



Contractors:

Mark Barnes
Lobbyist | Arizona Capitol Connections