AAFB Staff

AAFB Staff

Angie Rodgers                                                                                                     
President & CEO
angie@azfoodbanks.org
Terri Shoemaker
Director of Development & Marketing
terri@azfoodbanks.org
April Bradham
Director of Field Operations
april@azfoodbanks.org
Sylvia McKeever
Logistics Manager
sylvia@azfoodbanks.org
Monique Cordova
Children / Youth Outreach Manager
monique@azfoodbanks.org
   
 

Mark Gawlik
Business Manager
mark@azfoodbanks.org

 
 

Chris Boyd
Child/Youth Outreach Manager, Tucson
chris@azfoodbanks.org

 
 

Oscar De Los Santos
Public Policy Manager
oscar@azfoodbanks.org

 

Contractors:

Mark Barnes
Lobbyist | Arizona Capitol Connection