AAFB Staff

AAFB Staff

Angie Rodgers                                                                                                     
President & CEO
angie@azfoodbanks.org
Terri Shoemaker
Director of Development & Marketing
terri@azfoodbanks.org
April Bradham
Director of Field Operations
april@azfoodbanks.org
Sylvia McKeever
Logistics Manager
sylvia@azfoodbanks.org
Monique Cordova
Children / Youth Outreach Manager
monique@azfoodbanks.org


Chris Boyd
Child/Youth Outreach Manager, Tucson
chris@azfoodbanks.org

 
 

Tara Jensen
Business Manager
tara@azfoodbanks.org

 


Ashley St. Thomas
Public Policy Manager
ashley@azfoodbanks.org

 
Sean Greene
Office Assistant
sean@azfoodbanks.org

Contractors:

Mark Barnes
Lobbyist | Arizona Capitol Connection