AzFBN Staff

AAFB Staff

Angie Rodgers                                                                                                     
President & CEO
angie@azfoodbanks.org
Terri Shoemaker
Vice President, Development & Marketing
terri@azfoodbanks.org
April Bradham
Vice President, Programs
april@azfoodbanks.org
Sylvia McKeever
Logistics Manager
sylvia@azfoodbanks.org

Tara Jensen
Business Manager
tara@azfoodbanks.org
 

Ashley St. Thomas
Public Policy Manager
ashley@azfoodbanks.org
 





 

Andi Barrios
Member Services Program Manager
andrea@azfoodbanks.org
 
Alexander Meyer
Community Programs Manager
alexander@azfoodbanks.org

Wendy De La Pena
Communications & Outreach Manager
wendy@azfoodbanks.org
 

Skip Emerson
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
skip@azfoodbanks.org
 






Contractors:

Mark Barnes
Lobbyist | Arizona Capitol Connection