Board of Directors

2015-16 Board of Directors:

David J. Armstrong | Chair
Attorney Partner | Ballard Spahr, LLP, Law Firm, Partner

Karina Ernstsen | Vice Chair
Market President, Southwest Metro Market | Wells Fargo

Michael McDonald | Secretary/Treasurer
President & CEO | Community Food Bank of Southern Arizona

Karilee S. Ramaley | Immediate Past Chair
Director, Environmental Law and EHS Audits, Legal Services | Salt River Project

Denny Brown
Sexton | Scottsdale United Methodist Church
Edgar Lopez
High Net Worth Client Manager | The Vanguard Group
Mark Casey
Director of Public Information | Maricopa County Sheriff's Office 
David Lueth
Chairman of the Board | Senergy Petroleum
Tom Kertis
President & CEO | St. Mary's Food Bank
Shara Merten
President & CEO | Yuma Community Food Bank
Kim Larkin
Owner & Principal | MXD Arts
Dave Richins
President & CEO I United Food Bank
Benjamin Locklear
Chief Financial Officer | Abrazo Arrowhead Campus
Sue Sadecki
Executive Director | Desert Mission Food Bank


Interested in serving on the AAFB Board of Directors?

AAFB is currently looking for new members to serve on our Board of Directors. If you are interested please see below Job Description and Application.  All questions and applications can be sent to Angie