Legislative District 18 - 2018

Fact Sheet: Hunger in LD 18

Meet the Candidates
Click on the candidate's name to see their answers to our hunger questionnaire. If their name cannot be clicked, the candidate did not respond.

Senate Frank Schmuck (R) Sean Bowie (D)    
House Jill Norgaard (R) Greg Patterson (R) Mitzi Epstein (D) Jennifer Jemaine (D)